Reacher season 2 will adjust book 11, Bad Luck and Trouble, not book 2.

While it could appear to be unusual to skirt 9 books,

 it is covertly an extraordinary move.

It's been uncovered that Reacher season 2 will skirt ahead in the book series to adjust book 11,

Bad Luck and Trouble, and that is subtly a great decision.

As Reacher season 1 was a generally devoted transformation of the main Lee Child Jack Reacher novel,

Killing Floor, it was expected that the series would go on through the series and adjust book 2,

Die Trying. Nonetheless, the showrunner behind Amazon's Reacher, Nick Santora,

flagged this probably won't be the situation and it's reasonable he has greater thoughts.

Thanks For Reading

For More Webstories