2021 – Alicia Keys and Swizz Beatz

The maximum eclipse will happen a couple of hours later, at 4:41 p.m. EDT

2041 GMT before the ending at
6:37 p.m. EDT 2237 GMT according to Timeanddate.com 

ou can watch the partial solar eclipse of April 30 beginning at
3:30 p.m. EDT

Directly on their website, where they are also live blogging the event.

Today's eclipse is the first of two partial eclipses to occur in 2022.

The next will take place on Oct. 25.

When the moon will block a portion of the sun.

For viewers in Europe western Asia and northeast Africa.

You can prepare for the next solar eclipse with our guide.

Thanks For Reading

Click Here

Watching For More Stories